Jeev, Shubhankar, Ajeetesh, Gaganjit, Arjun, Chawrasia, Khalin & Shiv for China Open

The Indian component of the for the China Open includes Shubhankar and Jeev besides which there are strong players like Shiv Kapur, winner of the recent Panasonic Swing, who also won three times in 2017. Also to be seen in action are SSP Chawrasia, a two-time winner of Hero Indian Open in his four European Tour wins, eight-time Asian Tour winner Gaganjeet Bhullar, the 8-time Asian Tour and 3-time European Tour winner, Arjun Atwal, Ajeetesh Sandhu, the winner in Taiwan and Khalin Joshi, the only one of the eight waiting for is break-through win.